Trust Pilot Reviews
Rugby's Greatest Championship is back!

The current 6 Nations champions are Ireland, having won the tournament in 2015. On February 6th though, they will be defending their title against England, France, Scotland, Italy and Wales. There's bound to be some rivalry too, since Ireland ended the 2015 competition with equal table points as Wales, but won only on match point difference.

The Six Nations started out as the Home Nations Championship, which was the first international rugby union tournament in 1883. It became the Five Nations from 1910-31 and 1947-99. Since 2000 when Italy joined, it has been the Six Nations.

With matches held in each nation rather than having a host nation, there is a really great atmosphere and the perfect opportunity to get involved - whether you manage to get Twickenham, the Millennium Stadium in Cardiff, Murrayfield in Scotland, Aviva in Ireland, the Stade de France or the Stadio Olimpico in Italy. There's bound to be lots of TV coverage and celebrations across the UK.

Fancy Dress Ball
Contact Info
United Kingdom Flag UNITED KINGDOM © 2020 Fancy Dress Ball Limited all rights reserved (Web3)

Please wait...